2016-2017 PTSA Board

President
Bonnie Barlow
President@irvinehighptsa.org
VP Membership
Massie Hatch
Membership@irvinehighptsa.org
VP Ways and Means
Sarah Yang
Waysandmeans@irvinehighptsa.org
Secretary
Cecilia Lee
Secretary@irvinehighptsa.org
Treasurer
Kathleen Sarangay
Treasurer@irvinehighptsa.org
Financial Secretary
Leslie Severson
FinSecretary@irvinehighptsa.org
Auditor
Laurie Henigan
Auditor@irvinehighptsa.org
Historian
Tammy Daneman
Historian@irvinehighptsa.org
Parliamentarian
Adrienne Heckman
Reflections Chair
Tracey Rinard
Reflections@irvinehighptsa.org
Grad Night Chair
Susan Lyons
Gradnight@irvinehighptsa.org
IUSD.
Stacks Image 542
IPSF
Stacks Image 545
Irvine High
Stacks Image 548